Devotion

I'm wandering in the night
In the middle of a wonderous dream
By the dawn's early light
I'm lost in these eyes

Oh, i'm trying to make you see
I'll make you fall for me
Don't, don't make us wait too long
'Cause we have just begun

Honey, i'm talking about devotion
I'm talking about attraction
A vital chain reaction
That's changin' my world
That's come together
Love, can make things better

Your smile gives you away
I can hear the words you do not say, ey
It's something in the air
A secret we share

I can find another you
You show me something new
Don't, don't make us wait too long
'Cause we have just begun

Honey, i'm talking about devotion
I'm talking about attraction
A vital chain reaction
That's changin' my world
That's come together
Love, can make things better

Honey, i'm talking about devotion
A natural emotion
It's not a foolish notion
It's heaven on earth
The satisfaction
No one can stop, this chain reaction

Honey, i'm talking about devotion
I'm talking about attraction
A vital chain reaction
It's changin' my world
That's come together
Love, can make things better

Honey, i'm talking about devotion
A natural emotion
It's not a foolish notion
It's heaven on earth
The satisfaction

Baby, you're heaven on earth
No, I can stop our love
(Sanna Nielsen)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0